Based on what you have seen and read in the lesson, why do you think people drink and drive? Can anything be done to solve the problem of drink driving?
i think that people drink is because they are stress over things like financial problem, relationship problem.they wanted to drink because they think that after drinking they will forget about those matter for a few hours. but they never think of the consequences after drinking. when they are drank, they will not realised that they have done something wrong until the next day when they are awake .so they will do stupid things like drink and drive. i think that the best way to solve the problem is to ask a few police men to stand outside the pub and to look out every single people from coming out and make sure that they are not drank. or they can arranged a few policemen to guide around the carpark and to ask those people who are drank to take public transport home. or the government can increase the penalty , so that people will make the same mistake again.
posted by huihui
Tuesday, February 10, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment